• HofH-Help-Wanted-Banner
  • HofH-Help-Wanted-Banner1-5
  • HofH-Help-Wanted-Banner2
  • HofH-Help-Wanted-Banner3
  • HofH-Help-Wanted-Banner4
  • HofH-Help-Wanted-Banner5
  • HofH-Help-Wanted-Banner6
  • HofH-Help-Wanted-Banner7

Candidates filling period ends for Canadian County School Board seats

Staff Reports

Piedmont School Board

Seat No. 3-Karen Green

Banner Public School

Seat No. 2-Candidate: L.T. Scott

Calumet Public Schools

Seat No. 3-Candidate: Michael Kennedy

Canadian Valley Technology Center

Seat No. 5-Rick D. Garrison

Home Rule Charter, City of Mustang

Councilmember Ward No. 2-Kathleen Moon

Councilmember Ward No. 4-Tim Mount and Terry L. Jones

Darlington Public School

Seat No. 2-Deforest Tallbear

El Reno Public Schools

Seat No. 3-Tricia Hobson

Maple Public School

Seat No. 3-Jerry Golden, Jr.

Mustang Public Schools

Seat No. 3-Jeff Landrith
Riverside Public School

Seat No. 2-Paula Sue Balch

Union City Public Schools

Seat No. 3- Tasha Rodgers and Jennifer Bornemann

Yukon Public Schools

Seat No. 3-Karen Youngblood and Richard W.J. Cacini

© 2012-2017 piedmontnewsonline.com All Rights Reserved